26 Weeks & Stripes

01 02 03 04 05 06

I love sales racks. I usually find the most random things, and this mini dress was no exception. I probably won’t be able to wear it much longer, seeing as the bigger my belly gets, the shorter the dress gets. And as it is, with just a little puff of wind, everyone would see all of my Narnia!

Hat: [Target]

Because I found this particular dress on American Eagle’s sale rack, I can’t find the exact one for you right now. However, pregnant or not, I think the similar dresses I’ve listed below will suit your fancy (in order from most to least favorite):

[Modcloth]
[SheInside on Amazon]
[Tilly’s]
[Missguided]
[Etsy]

Leave a Reply

