2 Weeks & 2 Babies

01

Little did I know it, but when the extremely talented [Jacki Moore] took these photos of me, I was about 2 weeks pregnant!

Marlowe and I flew into Seattle in October of 2014, and during that trip we were able to finally meet my amazing friend, Jacki, in person (I’m going to post pictures that I took of her soon). We had so much fun, and words can’t even describe how much I enjoyed getting to hang out with Jacki for the day.  02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

 

Leave a Reply

