16 Weeks

01 02 03 04 05 06

Um. So, I’m not sure if I’m 16 or 17 weeks along, but I think I’m 16… The next ultrasound I get will hopefully confirm it, so that will help. (I can’t believe I’ve lost track – that’s what keeping busy with an even busier 18-month-old will do to a person).

Similar Jacket: [Forever 21] / Maternity Tank Top [Target] / Similar Leggings [Forever 21] / High Top Converses [Amazon] / Knit Beanie In Black [H&M]

**Thanks so much, [Lindsey Bickert], for taking these!**
PS Don’t forget to check out Lindsey’s [Facebook Page]

Leave a Reply

