Fur Vests = My Fav

IMG_2570 IMG_2572

I am really digging fur this season. I’ve got more than enough fur vests, and I’m taking advantage of my TJ Maxx find in 2012: a faux fur scarf that I absolutely LOVE (check it out [here]).

On another note, Christmas has come and gone, and it was everything I could have hoped for! Shawn got me the BEST gift ever – I’ll be writing a post about that later – and Marlowe enjoyed unwrapping abooooout 2 gifts (out of 30+). Next year will be a WHOLE lot different, though, with 2 babies under 3 years of age! 😉

Leave a Reply

