Home Tour – Bedroom

AprilsHouse04

I take a lot of pride in decorating our home. I really love doing it, and I feel like I’ve developed a strong sense of what I like over the last seven years.

After all my house pictures were featured on [The Kindred Nostalgia] blog a few days ago, I wanted to release them to the public on my own blog! So, every week, I’ll be sharing a new section of our house with you!

Before you scroll through these pictures, though, I wanted to share with you that decorating is an ever-changing journey for me. What you see today may very well change tomorrow, as I rearrange things or find new pieces. So, keep that in mind! 😉AprilsHouse02 AprilsHouse03 AprilsHouse01 AprilsHouse05

(I had to include pictures of our ensuite, too. I love my orchid, and I love the masculinity of “Shawn’s side” of the counter…)AprilsHouse06

Leave a Reply

