Our Seventh Anni

0102 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11

I can’t believe we’ve been married for 7 years. Well, 7 years and 1 day. Yesterday was spent going out and buying anni gifts and getting ready for our special evening together, so I didn’t have time to write a blog post. In fact (gasp!), it was the furthest thing from my mind! Blasphemy!
Anyway, I put together a few of my favorite photos of us traveling and living life. Can you believe that between all the pictures above, 4 different states (in which we’ve lived), and 2 different countries were photographed? We’ve been to almost every state in the U.S.; 7 years of marriage has allowed us to travel like crazy folk, and I loved and cherished every second of it.
Leave a Reply

