Road Trip

TRIP01

As a regular creative contributor, I recently wrote an article for [Rosenberry Rooms]‘ blog entitled [Moving With A Baby]. I included a few photos that you’ll see in this post, as well as a few that you won’t see. So, I encourage you to head over there and check that out for yourself.

Shawn and I decided to stop mid-way on our move to Colorado Springs to visit his brother, Ben, in Nashville. This was my third time to Nashville, and every time I go, I see so many different things. It’s one of my favorite cities; almost everything about it is creative: the people, the shops, even the graffiti on the walls. I love it.

Anyway, along the way, I snapped quite a few photos. The one below was taken on one of our breaks at Cracker Barrel. Only once have I ever gotten down to one pin, and that was beginner’s luck, because it happened the very first time I played the game. I’ve been labeled a nincompoop ever since then, according to the amount of pins leftover, anyway.

TRIP02

TRIP03

TRIP04

We were also extremely happy to learn that 2 families, whom we’ve known for years, were living close by Nashville as well, so we planned a few play dates with them as well! (Check out the photos I took of Molly [here], and Kristin’s photos [here] and [here]!)

TRIP05

TRIP06

TRIP07

TRIP08

TRIP09

TRIP10

TRIP11

TRIP12

TRIP13

TRIP14

TRIP15

TRIP16

TRIP17

TRIP18

TRIP19

TRIP20

TRIP21

TRIP22

TRIP23

TRIP24

TRIP25

TRIP26

TRIP27

TRIP28

TRIP29

TRIP30

 

Leave a Reply

