Pinterest Pic

April with Marlowe - 23 weeks

I really didn’t realize how quickly this picture would go viral – I’m getting emails/Instagrams/FB messages/etc. about it, and I must admit that it’s super fun! It’s been a while since my hubby took this photo, but I still remember everything. We were getting ready to go out to dinner with some friends, and I asked Shawn just to snap a picture of me really quickly, because I was wearing my mom’s Christmas present (the shirt/mini dress).
PS I’m going to keep that shirt, and someday I’ll enjoy wearing it when I get pregnant with #2!
Leave a Reply

